The company BelEmsa Ltd. is a foreign manufacturing company with private capital. The founder and the investor is ​​a Turkish company “UÇAR GROUP”, which is also the founder and the co-founder of several companies in various fields of activity in Turkey and Belarus. At home the company is engaged in manufacturing furniture fabrics, construction of multi-storey housing and social facilities, hotel business and other projects.

In 2011

The company “UÇAR GROUP” launched a project for the manufacturing of personal care products, becoming a resident of Free economic zone “Mogilev”. Manufacturing premises were constructed in the regional center, housing a modern and high-tech Italian line on manufacturing of children’s disposable diapers with the production capacity of 112 million pieces per year. In August 2012

In August 2012

A grand launch of the manufacturing line took place. Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus Mikhail Myasnikovich, Chairman of the Regional Executive Committee Piotr Rudnik, head of the administration of FEZ “Mogilev” Aleksey Yakovlev , charge d'affaires ad interim in the Republic of Belarus, Ahmet Yücel and other officials attended the opening ceremony.

The company is established to offer domestic and foreign consumers a quality product manufactured in Belarus at the price much more competitive than foreign counterparts, increase of the share of domestically produced goods in the total turnover of the country and implementation of a program for import substitution.

All raw materials, used during the manufacture of diapers «SENSO BABY», pass tests in the accredited laboratories in terms of hygienic safety, provided by the technical regulations of the Customs Union, and meet all the sanitary rules and regulations for this type of product.

The raw materials suppliers are the leading companies from the U.S., Finland, Turkey, France, Germany, South Korea and the Czech Republic.

The company has a full package of certificates,

which are necessary for this type of product. Quality control of finished products is performed on a regular basis in our own laboratory, what excludes the possibility of deviation from the technological process during the manufacture. All this proves that the manufacturer of the new brand enters the market with an intention to offer the customer a quality product made from environmentally friendly raw materials at an affordable price.

View certificates

The geography of supplies of baby diapers «SENSO BABY»

“SENSO BABY” diapers are focused both on the Belarusian buyer and consumers of the Customs Union and abroad. “BelEmsa” company is constantly expanding its dealers’ network and geography of supplies.

In the future prospective, the company plans to install some more similar automated manufacture lines for the production of personal care products at its manufacture premises, including adults’ diapers. Increase of manufacturing capacity and enlargement of the assortment of products will allow meeting the domestic demand and expanding export geography.

Компания «БелЭмса» – производственное предприятие с иностранным частным капиталом. Учредителем и инвестором выступила турецкая компания «UÇAR GROUP», также являющаяся учредителем и соучредителем нескольких фирм различного профиля деятельности в Турции и Беларуси. На родине компания занимается производством мебельной ткани, строительством многоэтажного жилья и социальных объектов, гостиничным бизнесом и другими проектами.

В 2011 году

компания «UÇAR GROUP» приступила к реализации проекта по производству средств личной гигиены, став резидентом свободной экономической зоны «Могилев». В областном центре было построено производственное помещение, на площадях которого разместилась современная и высокотехнологичная европейская линия производству детских одноразовых подгузников производительностью 112 миллионов штук в год.

В августе 2012 года

состоялся торжественный запуск производственной линии. На открытии присутствовали премьер-министр Республики Беларусь Михаил Мясникович, председатель облисполкома Петр Рудник, глава администрации СЭЗ «Могилев» Алексей Яковлев, временный поверенный в делах Турции в Республике Беларусь

Предприятие создано с целью предложить отечественным и зарубежным потребителям качественный продукт белорусского производства по цене значительно более конкурентной, чем иностранные аналоги, увеличения удельного веса товаров отечественного производства в общем товарообороте страны и реализации программы по импортозамещению.

Все сырье, которое используется при изготовлении подгузников «SENSO BABY», проходит контроль в аккредитованных лабораториях по показателям гигиенической безопасности, предусмотренным техническим регламентом Таможенного союза, соответствует санитарным правилам и нормам для данного вида продукции.

Поставщики сырья – ведущие компании из США, Финляндии, Турции Франции, Германии, Южной Кореи и Чехии.

Предприятие имеет полный пакет сертификатов,

которые необходимы для данного вида продукции. Контроль качества готовых изделий проходит в постоянном системном режиме в собственной лаборатории, что исключает возможность отклонения технологического процесса в период производства. Все это является свидетельством того, что завод-производитель нового бренда выходит на рынок с намерением предложить покупателю качественный товар из экологически безопасного сырья по доступной цене.

Посмотреть сертификаты

География поставок детских подгузников «SENSO Baby»

Подгузники «SENSO BABY» ориентированы как на белорусского покупателя, так и на потребителей стран Таможенного союза и дальнего зарубежья. Компания «БелЭмса» постоянно расширяет свою дилерскую сеть и географию поставок продукции.

В перспективе на производственных площадях предприятия планируется установка еще нескольких аналогичных автоматизированных линий по производству средств личной гигиены, в том числе подгузников для взрослых. Увеличение мощностей и расширение ассортимента выпускаемой продукции позволит удовлетворять внутренний спрос и расширять географию экспорта.